Everyone on the Reunion committee that has a computer can be reached via the class email address


Jeff Lake Barbara Nishkian Halligan
Kaye Swanson Riley Sally Springer Schmidt
Carole Hubbard Stratton Meredith Sawyer Medanich
Mary G. Mersky Keipp FAX (310) 206-1455 Betty Munholland Gregory
Connie Blackburn (714) 838-4823 Liss Hardesty Jackson (310) 372-3796
Patty Hart Williams (909) 798-5533